let> me> display> that> "Im mxd lyk everyone else" (a_sexii_kiss) wrote in model_worthy,
let> me> display> that> "Im mxd lyk everyone else"
a_sexii_kiss
model_worthy

LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Holly
-- Birthplace: La california
-- Gender: female
-- Eye Color: brown
-- Hair Color: light brown
-- Height: 5'9 1/2
-- Righty or Lefty: righty
-- Zodiac Sign: librio (libra and scorpio-Im on the cusp)

LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: Im black, white, mexican, and american indian
-- The shoes you wore today: my pink and white dunks
-- Your fears: never acheiving my goals

-- Your perfect meal: sushi =)
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: becoming a victoria secret model and an author

LAYER THREE:
-- Your thoughts first waking up: only 1 week left till highschools is over
-- Your best physical feature: my stomach.
-- Your bedtime: whenever I fall asleep
-- Missed memory: being a little kid..without a care in the world

LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: pepsi
-- McDonald's or Burger King: mcdonalds
-- Single or group date: single
-- Adidas or Nike: adidas
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: neither
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: cappuccino

LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: never
-- Cuss: all the time
-- Sing: all the time
-- Take a shower: twice a day
-- Have a crush: my boyfriend
-- Do you think you've been in love: yes I am
-- Want to go to college: yes
-- Like high school: no..but Im going to miss it when its over

-- Have sex: ...
-- Want to get married: I dont kno
-- Believe in yourself: sometimes
-- Get motion sickness: no
-- Think you're attractive: when I try to be
-- Think you're a health freak: NO! yea right

-- Get along with your parent(s): yess
-- Like thunderstorms: they are w.e

LAYER SIX:
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: yea
-- Smoked: I hate smokers
-- Had Sex: ...

-- Made Out: yes
-- Gone on a date: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: YESSSS!!!
-- Been on stage: nope
-- Been dumped: nope
-- Made homemade cookies: yes
-- Gone skinny dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: yes
-- Stolen anything: I stole a pen from the library-its so pretty.


LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl..
-- Best eye color?: doesnt matter
-- Best hair color?: doesnt matter
-- Short or long hair?: depends on the guy
-- Height: taller than me of course.
-- Best weight: he cant be too skinny but he can't be fat. I lyk guys that are built
-- Best articles of clothing: jeans and a shirt-I dont it really doesnt matter to me.


LAYER TEN:
-- Number of piercings: 3 (my ears and belly button)
-- Number of tattoos: none
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: about 4
-- Things in my past that I regret: waiting till the last minute to do things.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 2 comments
I just wanted to say thank you for being so active in this community!
no prob I like this community. I should be taking pictures soon so I'll be posting.
<33